AAP releases fourth list of 26 candidates

The Aam Aadmi Party is gearing up for the Rajasthan Assembly elections.


BY A STAFF REPORTER: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Friday released its fourth list of 26 candidates for the Rajasthan Assembly elections 2023. The list includes candidates like Shakir Khan, Anil Kumar Pankaj, Sachin Kaushik, Ravi Balotiya and Hiralal Pargi. The Rajasthan Assembly will go to polls on November 25 and counting of votes will take place on December 3.