Karnataka Chief Minister Election: Observers arrive in Delhi

Election process of Karnataka Chief Minister is going on in Delhi. Now the observers arrived there.

New Update


By a Staff Reporter: Curiosity about Karnataka Chief Minister election is increasing. Who is the next Chief Minister of Karnataka? So now it has become a hot topic. Congress is aiming to form a strong government in Karnataka. Similarly, the Congress leaders are active in selecting the Chief Minister. In Delhi, Mallikarjun Kharge, Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi are jointly selecting the Congress Chief Minister. 3 Congress observers Sushil Kumar Shinde, Deepak Bawaria and Bhanwar Jitendra Singh have already reached there. They are the ones who have collected all the information from the MLAs. Now it remains to be seen whether Siddaramaiah or Shivakumar will be the next Chief Minister of Karnataka.